2011 Orange County Pet EXPO

So about a week ago I attended my third Pet Expo. I love the pet expo because I get to see many animals and take great pictures. Also what was great was all the dog food manufacture had their own little booth to give away lots of treats and sample of their kibbles. These people working at the booth are very knowledgeable about pet nutritions. At the end of my 4 hours trip to the OC Pet Expo I came out with many photos, many treats, and almost 10 lbs of kibbles.

Photobucket
Daisy!!!!

Photobucket
Daisy got one chinese eye.

Photobucket

Photobucket
That was one big dog, his head is bigger than mine and when standing on two legs hes taller than me.

Photobucket
If I was to adopt a dog then this spaniel will be it. Staring at me with the take me home eyes.

Photobucket
This spaniel was in a cage, I don’t know why.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

About Kenneth ng

Hello!! Kenneth here. A thing or two about me eh? My friends tell me that I'm very likable. I'm very goofy and makes funny noise to get attention. I have always loved photography ever since I was a young boy but it was not until recently I had discovered a passion for it. It all started when I was asked to help my friend take some photos of his graduation with his DSLR camera. I'm a huge, HUGE lover of animals. I would stop by any pet store I see while driving and spend hours shopping for my pets and looking through every single isle. I've been photographing pets since 2009 and love every moment I spend with them. If you love animals just as much as I do, then I think we will hit it off.
This entry was posted in Dogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

