Taped ears!!!

One of the many play days with Daisy. This photo was taken about 6 months ago where I was still taping her ears.

Photobucket

About Kenneth ng

Hello!! Kenneth here. A thing or two about me eh? My friends tell me that I'm very likable. I'm very goofy and makes funny noise to get attention. I have always loved photography ever since I was a young boy but it was not until recently I had discovered a passion for it. It all started when I was asked to help my friend take some photos of his graduation with his DSLR camera. I'm a huge, HUGE lover of animals. I would stop by any pet store I see while driving and spend hours shopping for my pets and looking through every single isle. I've been photographing pets since 2009 and love every moment I spend with them. If you love animals just as much as I do, then I think we will hit it off.
This entry was posted in Dogs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Taped ears!!!

  1. Jacqueline says:

    I like the colors in this photo. Daisy looks ready to play fetch!

  2. antarabesque says:

    Beautiful! Lovely sable.

Leave a comment