Lambies!!!!

Hi there guys!!! Sorry…I haven’t been posting lately. I have been really busy with my day job and school but that didn’t stop me from taking photos. Just haven’t really had time to edit them. Here are some pictures of Daisy about a month ago.

Photobucket
Stitch and Daisy are best friends, they even sleep together.

Photobucket
One of Daisy many stuff animal.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
“I’m waiting to get dry”

About Kenneth ng

Hello!! Kenneth here. A thing or two about me eh? My friends tell me that I'm very likable. I'm very goofy and makes funny noise to get attention. I have always loved photography ever since I was a young boy but it was not until recently I had discovered a passion for it. It all started when I was asked to help my friend take some photos of his graduation with his DSLR camera. I'm a huge, HUGE lover of animals. I would stop by any pet store I see while driving and spend hours shopping for my pets and looking through every single isle. I've been photographing pets since 2009 and love every moment I spend with them. If you love animals just as much as I do, then I think we will hit it off.
This entry was posted in Dogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lambies!!!!

  1. tony says:

    What is a lambie?

Leave a comment